Wednesday, 11 March 2020 18:46

EEA and Norway Grants

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The EEA and Norway Grants are funded by Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway. The Grants have two goals – to contribute to a more equal Europe, both socially and economically – and to strengthen the relations between Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, and the 15 beneficiary countries in Europe ( Poland, Croatia, Bulgaria, Portugal, Estonia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Hungary, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia)

The EEA and Norway Grants support several programmes. List of the programmes:


More information:

Read 4072 times Last modified on Wednesday, 11 March 2020 18:50

Leave a comment