Tuesday, 10 December 2019 14:17

INTERREG Programme

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

INTERREG is the EU programme for cross-border cooperation, which supports collaborations between european countries. This includes three types of cooperation:

cross-border (INTERREG A)
transnational (INTERREG B)
interregional (INTERREG C).

Read 3662 times Last modified on Tuesday, 10 December 2019 14:52

Leave a comment